A happy start to Jan 2011:)

I can’t believe that the first month of 2011 is already coming to an end and yet, i feel like it just started.  As with every ending, there will always come a new beginning and hence, i’m already looking forward to February. I simply cannot wait for February to arrive, which will be a celebration month filled with Valentines day, Chinese New Year, my best friend’s birthday, my other best friend’s returning home from Beijing, and this 30′s themed Shanghai costume party going on for my company’s annual dinner! Gosh, that seems like a pretty packed schedule!

To complete the end of my very first month in 2011, i’ve decided to share with you some fabulous, wonderful, and fun things that i’ve done over the last 31 days. Yes, i know it’s mostly all food related but who are we kidding? Food makes us happy and sane, and that is how i like to kick start it in 2011, yeahhhh baby!!!!

Baking and decorating cookies with my girls on NYE!!!

Happy start to 2011!!!

High tea'ing with my skats at the Four Seasons Hotel:)

All you can eat dessert buffet at the Four Seasons Hotel

A relaxing Saturday with BF over coffee

My fave Japanese Sashimi!!!

The Seasalt Caramel Cheesecake goes just right with my fave Chai Tea latte

My magazine purchases for the month

Bought these cute earring sets at Cotton On

Cosy booties i bought from a local shop

1 Comment

Filed under Lifestyle

One response to “A happy start to Jan 2011:)

  1. Wow! That was some serious good times you had in January! You put me to shame!
    Cupcake
    xo

Leave a Reply

