Beautiful things in life

There are days when we are happy and there are days when we are sad. Since time will not stop for no one, why don’t we just make use of such precious seconds and minutes and be as happy as possible?! I reckon this will be one of my bestest theory in life to master.

By the way, thanks a million for all your sweet comments on my previous post. I’m feeling a lot better now. I went out for a friend’s birthday dinner and clubbing last night, and i had the best time of my life!!!  I can’t even remember the last time i went dancing and it was nice to go out and just live life:)

Here are some happy photos that defines beautiful to me. What is considered beautiful in your eyes?

 Photo source: Fashionising and Tumblr

2 Comments

Filed under Art, fashion, Lifestyle

2 responses to “Beautiful things in life

  1. I’m so glad to hear that you had an awesome time! These are gorgeous collection of pictures! My favorites are the one with little kids couple growing up to be the old couple and the girl on the balcony! So pretty! Hope you’re having a great Saturday! xoxoxooxo

  2. i love this post/ it puts in an instant good mood

Leave a Reply

