“In” with your sunnies!!!

Sure, we’re still missing a tad bit of warm sunshine over here and while i’m dying for the day to throw myself into sandels, summery dresses, and take my fave Ray Ban sunnies out to beat the summer heat, i may just have been inspired to think else wise!

These photos surely shows how fab and fun it can be to embrace your sunnies even when you are…yes, indoors!  Plus, it gives you some time to reflect on how to dress up your look when the right time comes;) Definitely a win win situation, eh?!?!

Photo Source

6 Comments

Filed under fashion

6 responses to ““In” with your sunnies!!!

  1. It’s only starting to get sunny again, so I’ve stocked up on sunglasses! Yay. Love these ones.

  2. Very cool! I need new glasses stat…mine are scratched to hell.
    Cupcake
    xo

  3. Love all these photos! I think it’s time for a new pair of glasses! :)

  4. Beautiful inspiration! I’ve been wearing my old shades since..um, forever. That’s because I lose it all the time or drop it so much that I’m afraid to buy a new one. I love the one where you can see the pretty eyeshadow :-) xoxoxoo

  5. I really love those square sunglasses, SO rock start chic! I need them, my ripped jeans, my leather jacket, a bit of Mick Jagger, and I’d be good to go…!

    http://www.styleonthecouch.wordpress.com
    http://www.twitter.com/styleonthecouch

  6. Gabriëlle

    Great post, I love the photo’s.

    Love, http://www.mylifeasafashionaddict.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

