Photo Sunday – Polka Dot Fever

Photo Source

5 Comments

Filed under fashion

5 responses to “Photo Sunday – Polka Dot Fever

  1. Awesome style… Great pictures.

  2. The Polka Dot trend has been inspiring me so much lately. I love this post!

    Lynn

    CARMEN VOGUE

  3. Kel

    These photos are amazing. I loved polka dots before but boy do I love them now!

    Lots of love from Sydney,

    x Kel

    talking blogger bullying

  4. I love polka dots! They’re the best thing ever.

    In reply to your comment: I graduated University last year, and am still in the process of findig a proper job, so that means I have a ton of free time to gor to events.

  5. Clare

    Oh i love this shoot so much. The styling always gets me!

    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

Leave a Reply

