It’s my birthday!!!

Yeahhh baby!!!! It’s my birthday today and just thought i’d give a shout out to all my lovely bloggers!!! I can’t believe it’s already another year and time seems to fly past faster than ever. I remember my last birthday just as if it was yesterday and let me tell ya, it was a fab one! It was quite possibly one of the bestest ones i’ve ever experienced in my life!!!

A lot of things have happened in my life since that very special birthday of mine, good and bad but mostly bad, so lets hope for a brighter future ahead, starting from today! I’m really excited to see what’s instored for me, hehe.

Lastly, as this will be my birthday week, please excuse the lack of posting as i’ll be busy with birthday lunches, high tea, dinners, and drinks with my dearest ones. But feel free to show me some loving by simply dropping by to say a little hello and i’ll be more than happy and uber thankful.

Okay that’s a wrap up for now, let the partying begin!!!!!!!!!!!

17 Comments

Filed under Fun, Lifestyle

17 responses to “It’s my birthday!!!

  1. swisshera

    happy birthday sweetie!!! stop blogging and have fun! I miss you!

  2. Hope you had a fantastic birthday!!! Hope you have a great year ahead as well.

  3. Hello, hello! What is this! IT’S YOUR BIRTHDAY!!!!! Yay! Happy birthday, lovely girly! (Happy belated birthday). Hope you had a fantastic day and that you got spoilt rotten. xxxx

  4. Grattis på födelsedagen! Hope you had a greate day and got everything you wished for! :D

  5. Happy b-day Cinz! Enjoy every fabuloius moment of it. Don’t worry about us, just soak in your sweet (yum cake!) life. :)

  6. Happy birthday !!! Hope it was amazing :)

  7. Yay Happy birthday doll!!! Enjoy!

    p.s. thanks for the last comment on my blog. The sequins heart top is not a mel made unfortunately. It was bought that way. :)

    xoxo,
    Mel

  8. Happy Birthday Cinz! Sounds like you got a lovely birthday plans with your peeps! Wishing you the best and I hope you get everything you wanted! Yeah, I don’t really like big bags..I hate carrying things around on my shoulder..I tend to carry the most basic things as much as possible, like my phone, keys and wallet. Sometimes not even my wallet, I put like $20.00 in my pocket just in case and that’s it. It’s really handy when you go to the mall and you don’t have your wallet..that way you can’t buy anything no matter how much you want, haha. I bought a lot from Zara as soon as they went online and I think I’ll take a break from all shopping actually! xoxoxoxoo

  9. Happy birthday, lovely! :) Aw I’m sure you’ll have a great time this year. Things always get better, trust me! Treat yourself to some good fun – retail therapy, pampering sessions, good food, etc. You deserve it!

    It’s been a great pleasure meeting you through the blogosphere and here, time really does fly fast! But well, you have a great time celebrating! I shall wait for updates on all your dinners, celebrations and lunches.

    Happy birthday again! x

  10. CONGRATULATIONS AND AN AMAAAAZING BIRTHDAY FOR YOU, ANGEL!!
    I WISH YOU LOTS OF LOUBOUTINS PEEP-TOES, MIELE DRESSES, DIOR MAKE-UPS, CHANEL NAIL POLISH, LOVE, JOY, HAPPINESS AND A LOT OF SUCCESS :D

    WISH YOU ONLY THE BEST, MY DEAR!

  11. Happy Happy Birthday ( a little belated, but the thought is there!)

    http://www.styleonthecouch.com

  12. i’m late but happy happy birthday! Have a fabulous birthday week! I’m a September baby too :)

  13. Hope you have an amazing birthday lovely!
    Oh I am so very jealous that you get to spend your birthday in HK, one day I will do that too! Enjoy your week!

    Also, I love your comments whenever I post about HK/Macau. I so miss the good food you can easily get ANYWHERE haha.

  14. I hope you had a wonderful birthday full of love, presents and delicious treats!

    x

Leave a Reply

