Photo Sunday – Chanel Christmas

10 Comments

Filed under fashion, Holidays

10 responses to “Photo Sunday – Chanel Christmas

  1. Love it!!! I need that tree in my house!! If that’s what’s on the tree, imagine what’s in the presents under it!!!

  2. All I want for Christmas is that!
    Lovely x

  3. a chanel christmas, i like! ;) i think any girl would love that. x

  4. I need that tree in my life! Oh and yes I meant Zip Lock bags but we call them sandwich bags in the UK hahaha! Aw I love the green parcel paper, it makes me smile every time the postman hands over the parcels!
    Btw, totally thought my computer was messing up but then realised you have snow falling on your page! How cute! Even your blog is all decorated and festive :D

  5. swisshera

    oh wow, nice decor! a classic flip on the tree would be so cool!

  6. Gorgeous tree. This is absolutely the most fashionable christmas tree I’ve seen! Thank you so much for your lovely comment. Keep in touch :) xo akiko
    Style Imported

  7. Clare

    Hahahaa a branded tree! Only Chanel :)
    http://www.claabelleblog.com

  8. Thanks so much for your stopping by my blog :)
    I love this post and couldn’t agree with you more, last year living in NYC it seemed like every second girl was wearing an amazing mink or woolen cape and I just could not find the perfect one to lay my hands on, Zara had a few but just didn’t fit right or fabric wasn’t the best :( If you seem to find a nice one please do let me know, I’ve looked online and wide everywhere!!! :)

Leave a Reply

