Photo Sunday – red lips fever

Photo source: Fashion Gone Rogue

5 Comments

Filed under fashion

5 responses to “Photo Sunday – red lips fever

  1. I love red lips. They look so gorgeous. I’ve been embracing it more and more recently.

  2. This post makes me smile cause I’m doing the classic red lips look for my engagement photo shoot next month :)

  3. Strong eye, strong lip, no eyebrows. Can’t say I’ll ever try this all together but maybe all separately!

    xx Cristina

  4. I’m obsessed with red lips! They can make any look a bit more fabulous:)

  5. May

    Nothing brings back old school glamour like red lips…..its so vintage and I love my red lipstick!!! :) I had no idea that you were from Denmark or that you studied in London! You must let me know when you come back to London again as I would love to meet you in person!! :)
    I visited Copenhagen several years ago on a day trip, as I was visiting Sweden at the time. It is a lovely city and I loved roaming around all the old buildings. I actually got pick pocketed in Copenhagen…it was lucky that I only lost the souvineers I bought, but I was quite disappointed as they were really cute. I must admit that I really love London and for all the years I’ve lived here I still never tire of it. As for dancing I’m really not good at it but I like learning, so I try to do what I can! :) Will you be planning a trip back to London? Hope you are having a fabulous week my darling!
    May xx
    walkinginmay.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

