Gift Giveaway: Color blocking, pouty lips, and Paris coming your way!!!

With the time getting closer to the final count down for my gift giveaway, i thought this would be a great time to reveal the surprise, and present the final two gifts.

I got this really summery color blocking nail polish set in 3 vibrant colors from the Japanese brand “Beauty World”, which is a perfect way to flaunt your nails during the summer times. This is definitely a fun way to give your nails a new make over to welcome the warmer seasons! There are also images at the back to give you some nail design inspirations and  stickers are provided so you can design your color blocking nails in different ways.

To give more pout to your lovely lips, I’m also giving away this gorgeous lip gloss from the Japanese brand, Majolica Majorca. I know the color may look  like a deep bronzey color  in the photo above but it actually has a slight nude tone to it, along with a tint of shimmer.  I’ve tried the sample and it’s quite a natural color so it’s pretty versatile for all skin types. Plus it’s a great size to carry in your bag  if you want a quick touch up and freshen those tired lips at the end of the day.

For a quick recap, my first gift as part of this gift giveaway will be this Parisian themed calender. There are some lovely Parisian images in it along with lined paper at the back of each month for you to scribble down your thoughts, inspirations, or the good old “to do list”.

If you have not read my first post about my gift giveaway, you can refer back to here.

To enter this gift giveaway is very simple. All you need to do is follow me on WordPress and bloglovin, and leave a comment here or my first gift giveaway post, and tell me why you should win.

Please enter by April 16 (Monday) and I will pick a winner. Don’t forget to provide an e-mail address so i can contact you if you win. And one more good news, this is open to all countries so best of luck everyone!!!

2 Comments

Filed under fashion

2 responses to “Gift Giveaway: Color blocking, pouty lips, and Paris coming your way!!!

  1. I have already entered through your first give away post ^_^ This is really a wonderful idea, and ooh that lip gloss is amazing (my favourite hehe) xx

  2. These are really fabulous gifts Cinz!

Leave a Reply

