Girl Crush: Audrey Hepburn

I remember hearing about Audrey Hepburn the first time when i watched “My Fair Lady” in my English class during my high school days. But it wasn’t until i bought the “Breakfast at Tiffany’s” dvd a few years ago, that I took real notice of her. Her natural beauty and grace was beyond words.

 I think it is fair to say that Audrey Hepburn has been one of the most stylish, sophisticated, and beautiful female actresses in history. Her iconic look in the  long black dress and white pearls from the movie “Breakfast at Tiffany’s” is an image I’m sure we will all immediately think of, once mentioned her name.

I can’t believe that it has almost been 20 years since her passing away but her beauty and inspiration will always remain with us.

R.I.P. Audrey Hepburn…

6 Comments

Filed under fashion

6 responses to “Girl Crush: Audrey Hepburn

  1. She is so elegant, sophisticated, and oh so chic! <3 Audrey Hepburn! Thanks for sharing these amazing photos :)

    http://www.beilovebei.com

  2. She really define style and there is only a few who can do little black dress so well and she is definitely one of them.

  3. I love Audrey Hepburn. She was such a talented actress and so gorgeous! I’ve always wanted to be her.

  4. She was such a gorgeous lady- I LOVE Breakfast at Tiffanys, it’s such a classic film.

  5. Audrey was so beautiful. Elegant & sophisticated! I definitely picture her in the black dress & pearls when her name is mentioned :)

  6. May

    Absolutely love Audrey Hepburn….and love the second last photo because of the ballet shoes and the cat….which looks very much like my kitten BouBou! :)
    May x

Leave a Reply

