Current lust: Proenza Schouler (PS1)

I have been eye’ing the PS1 bag wherever i go on the streets and i have to admit, i am in love wit this bag!!!!!!!!! I have also seen this bag via street style on so many celebrities and fashionistas. I know that the PS1 bag has been out for quite some time now but my fondness for this bag still remains.

It’ s the perfect casual bag if you ask me. As it comes in different sizes, you can even buy this baby as according to your needs. I really like how it comes in all sorts of colors as well, which makes it even harder to choose! But i think it is definitely a bag one can use for a long time and will not go out of style or fashion in the long run.

What about you? Do you love or hate the PS1 bag?

Photo source: weheartit

11 Comments

Filed under fashion

11 responses to “Current lust: Proenza Schouler (PS1)

  1. I need that bag in EVERY SINGLE COLOUR. I love how perfect it is.

  2. What a perfect bag – great for casual occassions and you can dress it up!! Though the choices for colours is overwhelming hehe!
    Maybe I would choose a black – for everyday, sling over my shoulders kind of thing.. and then I would have a hard choice for the others ones haha. Why not I just get every colour, in every design? Seems much easier

    xx

  3. Clare

    Oh I love these bags, too. I love the bolder colored ones!
    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

  4. These bags are so cute! I especially love the coral one at the bottom :)

    Love & Whimsy

  5. I have been OBSESSED with the PS1 bag. I LOVE it tremendously, want mine to be oversized and in black just so I could wear it everyday like crazy!

    Love the pics, Cinz!

    Edita
    http://www.pret-a-reporter.co.uk

  6. I love it!! Been eyeing it forever but not sure if it is exactly my style but I love all the colors I’ve seen.

    Red Soles and Red Wine

  7. this bag has been around for a long time but it remains ever so popular! I prefer this one over certain other luxury brand bags as the style is actually quite lovely, comes in some gorgeous colours and doesn’t have an obnoxious monogram all over it.

  8. eleonore mosimann

    Hello!

    I really love your blog and gonna soon post an article on mine about you, @oxygenyourstyle.wordpress.com.

    For now it’s my pleasure to give you this award

    http://oxygenyourstyle.wordpress.com/2012/07/28/one-lovely-blog-award/

    Lots of Love
    Xxxx

  9. my favourite, coral bag!!!

Leave a Reply

