Europe, here i come!!!

This is just a quick post to tell ya all that i will be jetting off on a plane in exactly 2.5 hours to Europe!!! Yes, this will be a much needed 2 weeks vacation where i am going back home to Denmark and then off to London, and a brief weekend getaway to the city of love, PARIS!!!! I am going with my parents as well, and it will be their first time to Paris, so i surely will be anticipating nothing but the best for this trip.

20120824-220059.jpg
Photo source: weheartit

I am already beyond excited and i cannot wait to see all my families and friends. In the mean time, you will have to excuse my absence but i will be back before you know it, and I look forward in sharing my adventures with you all soon!!!

6 Comments

Filed under Fun, Holidays, Travel

6 responses to “Europe, here i come!!!

  1. Have fun on your holiday!! Can’t wait to hear about it (London is gorgeous right now too!)

  2. Ahhhh jealouuus!!!!! Take me with you! Have fun!

    High-Stitched Voice

  3. It’s so awesome that you’re headed to Europe! Hope you enjoy your time there, there are so many beautiful cities :)

  4. Are you here? Don’t even tell me you’ve left! I’d love to meet you :-) Email me Cinz. x

Leave a Reply

