Hey Ms. soldier…

No, i didn’t buy my Macbook Pro yet and my computer is still busted,  and so i’m blogging at work again. What can i say, the power to speak my fashion mind is just too strong!!! lol

Anyhow, i wanted to share with you all on the military jacket trend that i’ve been crazy over as of lately. My cousin from London is in town right now and over the weekend we did some major shopping and yes, we both got ourselves a military jacket!!! It’s kinda funny because after we bought our jackets, it was like literally everywhere i went, i would see military jackets, either in shops or on the streets.  But the military jacket is definitely a fashion staple that every woman must own just like the good old denim jacket, skinny jeans, LBD (little black dress), and etc.

I like the whole casual look that the military jacket brings out and it matches really well with my fave leopard print scarves! It’s like a casual yet chic kinda style put together. Now i just need some military boots, hehe.

Do you love or hate the military jacket look?

Photo source: weheartit

3 Comments

Filed under fashion

3 responses to “Hey Ms. soldier…

  1. I really love the military jacket trend. I’ve been seeing tons with leather arms.

    • CinZilicious

      Yes, I saw a few military jackets with leather arms as well when i was googling for photos for this blog post! i love the one in the first photo in this blog post=)

  2. I LOVE military jackets. It’s next on my list of things to buy. I don’t know what it is about them they just seem to go with a lot of different things. Of course as usual i am super indecisive. There are so many different ones and they’re all obviously very similar but slightly different and it’s hard to really nail down which one to get.

Leave a Reply

