Christmas in Vancouver baby!!!

As I write this post, I am waiting patiently at gate 49 to board my 19:45 flight, to spend a hopefully white Christmas in Vancouver, Canada!!!! Yes, that is where i will be spending my very first Christmas ever in Canada so the secret is finally revealed, my lovely bloggers! I’m already super excited about reuniting with my 2 BFFs who will be waiting for me there!

I really wish for a white Christmas this year because I can’t remember the last one I had. And most importantly, it will be my first time in Canada so that will make it extra special. There are so many things that I am looking forward to already. Walking in the snow, sipping on gingerbread lattes in a cafe, spending cosy moments with friends over chocolates and wine in front of the fire place, a quick road trip to the states, girlie shopping time, picking up maple leaves (if im lucky), and embracing the nature such as walking my friend’s doggies around their home area, which is on top of a mountain.

I will be away from my blog for about 9 days but mean while I wish you all in advance, a very merry Christmas where it will be filled with joy, laughter, and love, with your families and friends. Keep warm and safe everyone wherever you are this Christmas!!!

Much love and warm hugs,

Cinz

20121221-192406.jpg

4 Comments

Filed under Holidays, Travel

4 responses to “Christmas in Vancouver baby!!!

  1. You’re going to have an amazing Christmas! Have a great holiday.

  2. Happy Holidays Cinz! I love Vancouver…so much good food hehe. Hope you get your white Christmas!

  3. Oh, how exciting is that! I’m thoroughly happy and excited for you! Must be really beautiful spending it there, with your BFFs. :)

    Just want to wish you a very merry and blessed Christmas! Hope that you’re being surrounded by much love and warmth this festive season!

    Looking forward to when you get back. x

  4. Love these pictures – so romantic :) I miss the holiday season already!

    XO
    Pearls & Paws

Leave a Reply

