Happy 4 years anniversary!!!!

 

pink cake

Exactly 4 years and 4 days ago, i started this little blog of mine, which was a place for me to let my creative outlet come out. Gradually throughout the years with much determination and inspiration from other bloggers, my blog  has now blossomed into a place that i enjoy coming back to again and again and again,  to share my thoughts, travel experiences, delicious eateries, fashion trends, and great treasury finds with you all.

It has been quite a journey and i have to admit, a lot of time, patience, dedication, and love is required in order to maintain a blog. There were days where i was absent from blogging for days, weeks, or even a month or so but that did not stop me. My urge to share my life experiences and thoughts are never ending and i am so grateful for those that come back and read my blog, and to even take the time out of your busy life to leave me a comment. I want to say a big thank you to all you bloggers that have left me comments, liked my posts, and followed me via wordpress, bloglovin, and instagram.  I have met a lot of lovely people throughout the years of blogging and i am sure this year will be no exception!

I feel truly blessed for reaching my 4th year in blogging and i look forward to sharing more with you all in the future.

Cinz

XXX

9 Comments

Filed under Fun, Life

9 responses to “Happy 4 years anniversary!!!!

  1. Happy Blogiversary! Hope you celebrate in style. I’m so glad I discovered your blog – I always enjoy reading it! Keep up the good work.

  2. Happy Blogiversary!
    Your blog has not only blossomed into a place you like coming back to – but also tons of your readers – me especially :) I love your blog! xx

  3. Congrats on for 4 years – that is so awesome! I actually haven’t heard of that Aritzia brand – I need to check that out… here’s to another 4 fabulous years :)

    XO
    Pearls & Paws

  4. swisshera

    Congrats and keep it up! You do keep track of when you started the blog :) and put in a lot of efforts into this blog. I don’t think I remember when I started mine :) hehe keep it up.

  5. Congrats on the 4 year milestone, Cinz! I always love reading your posts :) Here’s to many more!

  6. Congrats! A blog needs a lot of patience and work :)

    Bisous, Marie ♥

  7. Congrats on 4 years!! That’s amazing! :)

  8. May

    Happy belated 4 Years Blog Anniversary my dear! Congratulations on another milestone!! I know what you mean about posting at different times…as sometimes life can get so busy. I am loving blogging too and glad to have met you!! Have a fabulous week my dear!
    May xx
    http://www.walkinginmay.com

  9. Happy Belated Cinz! I really enjoy your blog and is so happy that we are blog friends! Looking forward to many more years of CinZilicious! :)

Leave a Reply

