Chase my rainy blues away

 With the rainy weather staying with us lately, it sure helps to glam up abit to avoid the gloominess that comes along with the rain pour. Fashionable water gears like Hunter rain boots to escape those nasty water puddles and a cutesy brolly to face the rain is definitely the way to go. I especially need my water proof bag and some accesories to complete my rainy day look. Last but not least, lipgloss is one of the easier make up kit you can do if you’re short of time. I find it great just applying one thin layer of Lancome’s Juicy Tube lipgloss to give me that extra glow. And off we go to face the big bad Mr. Rainy Man;)

Next it’s a trip down to Starbucks to enjoy a nice green tea latte while i write down in my agenda on my “what to do” list for when i head off to Europe next month. Gosh, this truly sounds too good to be true eh?  

So tell me, how do you spend your rainy days?

1 Comment

Filed under Lifestyle

One response to “Chase my rainy blues away

  1. I LUV rain! I find rainy days so gorgeous and so peaceful. I also like to make a trip down to Starbucks to grab a cup of coffee.

    BTW, I really like your blog. Keep up the good work! Visit my blog when you get a chance.

Leave a Reply

