Take a peek into my CinZilicious world:)

Today may just mark the happiest day of my life in the blogosphere world and for that reason, i’ve decided to bend the rules for my “photo only” Sunday post!!! Why you may ask? Well well well, a big thanks goes to one of the greatest fashion bloggers Le Choix Trois (LCT), who i’ve been following for quite awhile!

She has the devilish dirty job of picking a fashionista blogger out every week and tells them to choose 3 items that they can’t live without (fun and cruel as she puts it, lol), and plus a beautiful potrait of the blogger as hand picked by LCT. I don’t know about you but i love putting a face to a fab blogger, and to see what gems they have is a weekly adrenaline high for me!!! So as you may have or haven’t already guessed! I’ve been selected for this week’s Le Choix de CinZilicious!!! This is my first time ever to be featured on another blogger’s website and it’s a fantastic feeling!  Of course, i couldn’t resist the urge to share this happy news with my fellow bloggers so make sure to take a peek into my world on Le Choix Trois!!!! Have fun and let me know what you think!?!?! 🙂

Have a fabulous weekend ya’ all!!!

8 Comments

Filed under Lifestyle

8 responses to “Take a peek into my CinZilicious world:)

  1. I just came back from the blog and read the interview!! So awesome!! Thank you so much for the sweet comment! I don’t really do anything for my body. Really! I’ve always been skinny and my whole family is skinny so I think it’s in my genes. But I do like to work out and dance a lot. It’s my favorite thing to do 🙂 xoxoxoxoo

  2. I know…your shining moment and I really enjoyed it! Congrats!
    Cupcake

  3. What a fabulous idea! So agree with you on putting a face to each blogger! It’s more personal, and makes you feel like you know them individually! Love it.

    xoxo,
    MelRod

  4. How fun! I’m going to check out your feature right now 🙂

  5. Clare

    Ahhh How exciting! I cannot WAIT to go and check this out.

    Lots of love!
    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

  6. Cherie!!!

    So glad you liked it! I think everybody wants to marry your boyfriend and we all wish we had seen that dress at H&M! Thank you so much for opening your wardrobe for Le Choix Trois.

    Big Bisous!
    LCT

  7. So lovely to get to know you a little better. Your Balenciaga is of course divine!

    Miss B xx

    http://agirlastyle.com

Leave a Reply

