Christmas Celebration, hohoho

Christmas is finally over and so here i am, back to blogging and full speed update for you all!!!  But I hope everyone had a lovely and relaxing Christmas, and that you’re all ready for New Year’s Eve as well, lol.  I’ve got 3 days off this week so i’m gonna make the most of it and rest, rest, and rest! I mean, there was just like alot of stuff going on leading up to Christmas. There was Christmas shopping (for 3 wkends,haha), lunches and dinners, family gathering, gift exchanges, gift wrapping, x’mas card writing, and etc. I’m sad it’s over but i’m happy that i can finally relax:D

Here are some festive photos i thought i’d share with you all!  I haven’t really taken much outdoorsy Christmas decorations photos as i’ve been so busy but i hope to capture some this week and show you guys. In the mean time, hope you enjoy these x’masey photos:) I shall continue with my Christmas celebration post tomorrow so stay tuned~!!!

Alot of gift wrapping and x'mas cards writing this year

My Christmas tree filled with gifts and no, they weren't all mine! lol

Christmas shopping time

Christmas displays at Francfranc

Mini Christmas trees:)

I went to Francfranc again for the Sale, haha

Christmas drinks/dinner with my girls in OVOlogue

High tea at Conrad Hotel

Work Christmas Lunch at Kushi One

California Rolls - yum!

Pacific Place Shopping Mall, Admiralty

5 storey high Christmas tree in Festival Walk Shopping Mall

10 Comments

Filed under Food, Holidays, Lifestyle

10 responses to “Christmas Celebration, hohoho

  1. I love going for High Tea as well : )

    Great photographs and I like the new colour scheme 🙂

    x

  2. Hey, you changed your site…right? Looks tres cool all black! Wonderful Christmas activites!
    Cupcake
    xo

  3. Sounds like you had a wonderful Christmas!! Those foods look super delicious!! 🙂 xoxooxoxo

  4. Ah, Christmas was good! Great food in particular. Looks like you had some good food too…sushi! I love sushi to death. Glad you had a great Christmas too.

    And I just want to let you know that I’ve nominated you for the Stylish Blogger Award! Come pick it up if you want it! 🙂

  5. I LOVE Christmas time, but I’m also very glad it’s over. I was super stressed because I bought almost all my Christmas presents last-minute and all the stores were way too crowded. I certainly learned my lesson and I will try to buy all my gifts at least one week in advance next year ;). Lovely photos!

  6. Q

    I love the pictures. Christmas decoration is just so beautiful.
    And I feel the same way. I love Christmas week, but it’s nice to finally have some time to rest.
    PS: “alot” is not a word.

  7. Such gorgeous pics! Christmas can be hectic but such great fun too 🙂 It’s only once a year, after all!

  8. The decorations are gorgeous! 🙂 I didn’t have much time to shop for gifts, and I practically finished shopping in like a day, haha.

    Your hi-tea looks amazing! I went for a hi-tea as well, but the food wasn’t that tasty. Though the decorations were beautiful. 🙂

    Hope it was a wonderful Christmas for you dearie. x

  9. Love the photos, the sushi and the cocktails made me feel very jealous 😉

    What was the green cocktail?

    Looks like a wonderful Christmas!

    http://www.styleonthecouch.wordpress.com
    http://www.twitter.com/styleonthecouch

  10. Thanks for stopping by!! These decorations are lovely especially those mini Chrismas trees hehe. Happy New Year to you as well!! xx

Leave a Reply

