I Heart You…

Happy Valentines to all you lovers and singletons out there! May you receive all the love in the world on this special day!!! Here are some Valentines inspiring photos to show you the meaning of LOVE. Hope you like them and that they will put a smile on your face! 

Unfortunately, BF has to work today but we will make up for it on Saturday. I already can’t wait,hehe.  In the mean time, i’m sending out all my precious love to you peeps!!! Wishing you all a sweet Valentines with your other half and remember to always cherish every moment that are spent together:)

P.S. don’t forget to kiss and hug that certain special someone and say “I love you!!!”

xoxo

Photo source: Fashion Gone Rogue and Fashionising

9 Comments

Filed under Holidays, Lifestyle

9 responses to “I Heart You…

  1. So romantic!!! I love the last little message about telling someone you love them. Super cute!

    Happy V-day!

    xoxo,
    melrod

  2. So cute Cinz! I sucks that it’s on a Monday so Sat is just a better plan anyhow! Happy V Day u cutie!
    Cupcake
    xo

  3. Hi Cinz!! How are you? This is such a sweet post! Thank you for your kind words and I hope your boyfriend feels better soon! I ate a lot of chocolates yesterday and just listened to my favorite music. I hope that next year, I’ll have someone special to spend it with 🙂 xooxoxoo

  4. Ah, I love the third and fifth photo. So romantic!! I spent Valentine’s Day as a singleton (nice term!), and as Shin said, sure hope next year I’ll have someone special to spend it with!

  5. Aww, even if it’s gonna be on a Saturday, I’m sure it’ll be a wonderful time spent together for the two of you. 🙂 Hehe. I remember celebrating it some days earlier and only to feel a little bummed out on Valentine’s Day itself. At least you’ve got a prolonged celebration. 😉

    Excited to hear all about your lovely Saturday! Hehe. 🙂
    xx

  6. mmm victorias secret is a must for valentines day!
    i just had to add a few photos as well 🙂
    i hope you had a great vday !! Mine was perfect

    great post

    x
    fashion provocateur

  7. That red-orange lipstick and nail polish are so nice, any idea which brand? Hope you had a lovely V-Day as well!

    x

Leave a Reply

