Not a pretty face…

I am in such a bad mood right now. No, that is just me being too nice and deceiving myself.  In fact, this entire week has been horrible!  I just wanna dig a hole and hide and forget about everything. If only i could be numbed by all my feelings right this moment.

Anyway, don’t mind me, i just had an extremely bad night and decided my blog would be a good place to vent out. I’m gonna keep it short tonight but will be back soon. These photos perfectly describe all my emotions as of now. Just a mix bag of anger, confusion, frustration, and feeling lost!!!

 

Photo Source

7 Comments

Filed under Lifestyle

7 responses to “Not a pretty face…

  1. Courage cherie Courage!

    You’re a darling don’t forget that!

    Bisous!
    LCT

  2. Wow some very mean and moody pics and a lot of frowning. I would suggest a large glass of wine and lots of blogging style recovery. Chin up!

    http://www.styleonthecouch.wordpress.com
    http://www.twitter.com/styleonthecouch

  3. Hey Cinz, are you okay? I know how you feel, last weekend, I was in a very, very bad mood as well, got into a frustrating fight with my mom and had an exhausting day buying groceries with the most annoying cab driver in the world and I was pretty upset. But you know, the best stress relief is just cool off for a bit and take a walk somewhere by yourself and then you’ll find that things are not as bad as they seem. Take care!! xoxoxoxo

  4. Oh no!! I hope everything is ok now. I’m sorry you’re having a bad day!! Just know that things happen for a reason and you will get through whatever is on your mind. I, too vent through my blog when things get tough.

    xoxo,
    melrod

  5. hi! i’m new to your blog, but i love it. feel better! i wish i looked that good when i am mad/upset…

    love, emily

    sweetsouthernmoon.wordpress.com

  6. Clare

    Fell better Lovely!! Remember, haters gonna hate!!!

    xo
    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

Leave a Reply

