Away from my blog…

I will be away from blogging for a few days as my brother and his lovely wifey and their cute kids will be coming over for a visit all the way from Denmark!!! I’m so excited, it’s been such a long time since they’ve come back as a whole family. In fact, my youngest niece who is 5 hasn’t even been to HK before so i’m really thrilled to show her the Asian culture! It will be a short stay but i’m already looking forward to all the fun and outdoorsy activities we will be doing. Until then, i’ll see ya all later;)

Photo Source

9 Comments

Filed under Fun, Lifestyle

9 responses to “Away from my blog…

  1. aww have fun with your family! i’ll be in chicago for the next few days so i’m going to TRY to keep blogging while i’m away, but it’s always so hard!

  2. Hi Cinz! Thank you always for your lovely comment! Sounds like you’re going to have a little vacation with your family! Good for you! I wish I could take some time off from work! I was just thinking of going to Macdonald’s today but decided not to. I love cheeseburgers and fries so much though! Hope you have a great week 🙂 oxoxxoo

  3. Hope you have a lovely time with your family. Sounds like you’re going to be having a great time. Ah I can’t wait to go back to HK in the Summer. Oh the food….nom!

  4. Clare

    Oh wooow! Have fuuuuun with your family!!!

    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

  5. Enjoy your time with your family. Also, sorry if this is late, but Amika is a good brand. I’ve heard good things about them.

  6. Ooh how fun! Enjoy yourself with your family. Looking forward to your return!

    Have a lovely weekend.

    xoxo,
    melrod

  7. aww hope you have fun dear….looking forward to your blog posts soon…

    Kisses
    sweet
    PensandLens
    @mistytewest

Leave a Reply

