Photo Sunday – Summer Loving

Photo Source

7 Comments

Filed under fashion

7 responses to “Photo Sunday – Summer Loving

  1. Wow, I can’t believe people are thinking of summer already! lol! Spring is barely here yet for me! I’ve still got heaps on snow on the ground, and it just keeps on coming. But whoo, that second photo is nice! ; )

  2. Oh, I can’t wait for summer. Those photos are amazing, refreshing. Great selection!!

    Love your blog! xoxo

    http://psclausen.wordpress.com

  3. I’m definitely in the mood for summer. The sun has been peeking out very now and then.
    Love this inspiration! The first picture is so pretty.

  4. Bring it!! I especially love the last pic. Great pics.
    Cupcake

  5. Effortless beauty!! Gorgeous.

    xoxo,
    melrod

  6. Hi Cinz! Wow, this is just my type of post! Romantic, care-free, and full of summer inspiration! The third and last picture are my favorites! Like you, I get my inspiration everywhere and sometimes, I would completely do a new post despite what I plan on posting! For example, I would have ideas on what to post for the week but then I decided they’re not good enough and changed my mind and so I have to think of a new idea which takes a long time to find sources and make a post!

    I know what you mean! I don’t want to post something that looks sloppy so I make sure it’s at least interesting and helpful. xoxoxxoo

Leave a Reply

