Photo Sunday – Take me to wonderland

Photo Source

10 Comments

Filed under fashion

10 responses to “Photo Sunday – Take me to wonderland

  1. Clare

    Oh i loove this! That last photo is awesome!
    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

  2. I love the first photo! Really does look like wonderland – surrounded by butterflies, the sun, greenery. Ah lovely! Can’t wait to have another photoshoot with my girls soon. 🙂

    Hope you’re having a good weekend! x

  3. Gorgeous pictures!! I would love to be in the second picture and pick apples (or are they tomatoes)? Either way: I want to do that.

  4. I want a giant poppy too!!
    Sara C.

  5. This makes me want to run off into the fields! So calming and pretty!

  6. Breathtaking… seriously.

    p.s. the Emily Griffin books are amazing. I totally recommend reading them. And the stones I can’t really remember where I got them from, but I think they also have them at Target. 🙂 I would check online.

    xoxo,
    Mel

  7. STUNNING PHOTOS!
    I Loved the second outfit.

    LOV YOUR BLOG, SWEETY!

  8. Oh wow, this is stunning! Simply beautiful

    xox

  9. Con Con

    So lovely to see these artistic fashion photos! What about taking some of our own?

  10. There is some lovely, dreamy styling in these pictures. I would like that last huge poppy as my next fashion accessory, please!

    http://www.styleonthecouch.com

Leave a Reply

