Photo Sunday – say “Meowwwwwww”

Photo Source

6 Comments

Filed under fashion

6 responses to “Photo Sunday – say “Meowwwwwww”

  1. I love cats. These photos are so adorable.

  2. Clare

    I don’t even like these photos but I LOOOVE these photos so, so much!
    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

  3. I’m not the hugest cat fan but these pictures are lovely.

    Also, yeah that Strawberry Forever place was such a let down! I love the Star Ferry and I can see why you don’t go on it often- there are definitely so many other faster ways to travel over to Kowloon etc. isn’t there?

  4. I really dislike when they use animals in editorials/advertising so it kills me that these are so beeping cute!!

Leave a Reply

