Singapore – here i come!!!


Just a quick update!!! I’m off to Singapore over the weekend for a short holiday with my lovely family.  The main purpose of this trip is actually to celebrate my mom’s birthday too so i’m really excited about it!!!

We are flying tomorrow morning and coming back on Monday night. I gotta be up by 5:30am and i only just finished packing, and it’s already mid night! Yikes, only 5 hours of sleep but i’m sure i’ll manage.


Anyhow, i’ll definitely take loads of touristy photos so i can report back to all you lovely bloggers!!! I’ll be away from blogging for a while due to this mini holiday and on top of that, i’ve got a busy schedule awaiting me when i come home next week.  I have to be a brides maid and MC for a friend’s wedding, as well as planning the hen’s night. And yes, it looks like next week will be one mad jam packed one for sure!!! Fingers cross, lets hope everything will run just smoothly.

Okay, i really need to get some sleep now. Good night peeps!

19 Comments

Filed under Fun, Travel

19 responses to “Singapore – here i come!!!

  1. Have a great trip! I went to Singapore as a child, so can’t wait to see pictures!

  2. Have an awesome trip Cinz! It sounds so exciting and I wish I could come along too! Wish happy birthday for your mom! I’ve never been to Singapore but I always wanted to go there. By the way, to answer your question, I’m more of a neutral color girl and I almost exclusively wear black and white everyday a la Karl Lagerfeld..haha :-). By the way, I agreed about the model’s hair on my blog.. I could never do that to my hair either. I guess you need some crazy hairspary and some think hair extensions to achieve that look or a very good hairstylist at your disposal! xoxoxoo

  3. Aww have fun on holiday!
    Oh I love that you grew up in Denmark and only had access to Hello Kitty when you went back to HK! I used to love having all this Hello Kitty stuff and none of my friends would have it haha, it’s everywhere these days huh? Yeah my friend bought those Jelly Beans from the UK, I have to keep them in my room otherwise my sisters would eat them all!

  4. swisshera

    Oh have fun sweetie!!!! 😀

  5. Have a good time! I’ve never been to Singapore myself.

  6. Gabriëlle

    Wauw, that’s so cool! I think you’re such a sweetheart and I hope you have the best time of your life there.
    Thanks for appreciating my posts, I love your blog as well!
    If you’re ever in Amsterdam, contact me!

    x, Gabriëlle
    http://www.mylifeasafashionaddict.wordpress.com

  7. Leah

    Ahh – you are going to be so busy. Have a great trip and I can’t wait to see photos (especially from the wedding)!

  8. Have fun doll!! Take lots of pictures. 🙂

    xoxo

  9. Have a fabulous time!! I ❤ Singapore!

  10. Singapore is so much fun and so clean! I really like it there. Enjoy 🙂

  11. I think you will be back now – but I hope you had a lovely trip!

    http://www.styleonthecouch.com

  12. Oohs, I love Singapore! You should’ve told me – I could’ve made a trip down too. 😉 Haha! I’m sure you’ll be able to take heaps of touristy photos – be sure to snap photos of Orchard Road at night with all the Christmas decors lit up! Have a lovely time there, sweets. I’m sure it’ll be splendid!

    Being a brides maid sounds really fun and tiring at the same time! Haha. Emcee! Wow! 😉 All the best sweetie. Don’t tire yourself out too much! xx

  13. I love Singapore! I especially love the Singapore Slings i enjoyed whilst there hehe 😉
    Look forward to seeing these touristy photos!

    xx

    p.s. I have a new blog which I will be using now, my name as per usual should take you there, although it not

    http://www.mademoiselleblush.wordpress.com

  14. Clare

    So jealous of you!!! Have an AMAZING trip!
    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

  15. Oh my gosh, Singapore!! Enjoy!! Will be looking forward to seeing all the lovely photos you’ll be sharing with us. 🙂

  16. oooh, I hope you had a good trip! I can not wait to see your pictures and read about your trip! I’ve been to Singapore once before and just adore it.

  17. Leah

    I know I have already left a comments but your AMAZINGLY sweet post on my birthday lilise just made my entire week I’m pretty sure and I can’t wait for you to get back to posting. I am so excited to hear about your trip!

    xox Leah

Leave a Reply

