Photo Sunday – it’s that special time of the year again…

7 Comments

Filed under Fun, Holidays, Lifestyle

7 responses to “Photo Sunday – it’s that special time of the year again…

  1. Yay for Christmas. I’m completely in the holiday spirit.

  2. i’m SO excited for christmas! ❤ visiting the malls with all the pretty decorations up + listening to michael buble's christmas cd. i'm totally ready for christmas! hehe. what're your plans for christmas? xx

  3. i can’t even believe it! 🙂 But i’m loving it. I just need to do some decorating around the house. Hope you had a good weekend Cinz!

  4. Your photo is putting me in the mood already. I need to buy tree and decorations here in NYC this weekend, all fresh since I threw the ones I had back home in London when I moved across… I’m thinking a silver theme will be nice!

    http://www.styleonthecouch.com

  5. This photo is so beautiful and festive!!
    I miss the cold winters where I am from and happy that so far ‘summer’ here is FREEZING!!
    xx

  6. Best time of the year. Lovely pic!

Leave a Reply

