Photo Sunday – numbed by you…

9 Comments

Filed under fashion

9 responses to “Photo Sunday – numbed by you…

  1. Gorgeous photo!! Very dreamy.. Thank you so much for your comment 🙂 I’d love to visit Thailand too. and then I can get to wear tropical cloth again..! xo akiko
    Style Imported

  2. That picture is gorgeous. Everything about it is so perfect.

  3. Very dreamy and timely, it just became full blown, arctic winter here in New England. I can’t get enough layers in my life!!

  4. Oh my gosh, this is beautiful! I was just looking on the Internet last week for a good Ice Queen kind of photo. Now where was this photo when I needed it? Haha!

  5. this is such a beautiful photo. so much emotion and beauty. x

  6. Gorgeous photo. Does make me feel a bit cold though haha but that would be fitting since it’s Christmas time! Woo hoo! Yes, It’s getting pretty cold in HK isn’t it? My grandma told me it was about 12c the other day and is requesting thermals to be sent over from the UK! Would love to be in HK for Christmas though, so hopefully I will get to check out Winter in HK one day!

  7. It’s like a scene from a fairy tale. So gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

