Girl Crush: Rachel McAdams

I don’t know what it is but I have always found this charisma about Rachel McAdams. She comes across as really natural and down to earth and not to mention, i  usually never fail to like her movies, especially “The Notebook”.  Yes, i’m a hopeless romance!

I remember when i first saw her in “The Mean Girl” and she’s come a long way since then. Nonetheless, i still think she looks gorgeous and has the sweetest smile ever!

Here are some lovely photos of Rachel McAdams, isn’t she just absolutely stunning?!!?!?!!?




9 Comments

Filed under fashion

9 responses to “Girl Crush: Rachel McAdams

  1. I have the hugest girl crush on Rachel McAdams. She always looks so stunning and is such an amazing actress. I saw her in Morning Glory last night and she was fantastic!!
    Enjoy your Christmas trip to Macau!!

  2. she really is gorgeous! i loved her in the notebook as well. 🙂 i think that was when her character really jived well with everything lovely about her.

    just wanted to say a happy and blessed christmas to you, cinz! i hope you have an incredible one filled with much love and joy. xx

  3. She is such a good actress. I love her fun style too 🙂

  4. I loved her in Midnight in Paris, she too often plays the cute girlfriend so it was nice to see a different side of her. She makes some very good fashion choices, too.

    http://www.styleonthecouch.com

  5. I love her and The Notebook is one of my fave films. (Where can I find me very own Noah?) x

  6. OMG yes! i just watched Midnight in Paris a few nights ago and though the exact same thing! she’s looking very gorgeous and has the same glam elegant classic beauty as Charlize Theron and Scarlett Johansen

  7. Definitely.. the Notebook is my fave film of all time, and she just played the character so wonderfully. Watched mean girls again this week and had totally forgot she was in it!

    I’d like to invite you to read/leave a comment on my blog at http://misshotgoss.wordpress.com/ if you find time. Many thanks!

  8. Rachel McAdams is literally one of the most beautiful women on the planet! I have a giant girl crush on her, Mila Kunis, Natalie Portman, and Scarlett Johansson!

  9. I HAVE THE BIGGEST CRUSH ON YOU RACHEL MCADAMS !
    The most gorgeous ever!

Leave a Reply

