Photo Sunday – year of the dragon, happy Chinese New Year!!!

16 Comments

Filed under fashion

16 responses to “Photo Sunday – year of the dragon, happy Chinese New Year!!!

  1. Happy Chinese New Year to you!! I wish I was back in Hong Kong to celebrate.

  2. Hello Cind! Happy Chinese New Year! I’m now on wordpress! we can share our minds n life much easier! hehe!

    Happy Fun during CNY!

  3. Clare

    WOOOT! Happy Chinese New Year. I wish we saw more Asian women in editorials. This woman is a prime example of how amazing Asian women look on camera!!
    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

  4. oops! my last comment was posted on an account that I don’t use. But it’s me🙂

    Happy Chinese New Year!

  5. Hey Cinz! Hope you are well. Kung Hei Fat Choi, my lovely. Wishing you a very wonderful year of the dragon, and wishing you health, happiness and good fortune! Hope you had an awesome time celebrating the festivities! Of course, celebrations in the UK aren’t the same as they are in Hong Kong but we’re slowly getting there🙂 I wish we got in to it more, in a big style! Enjoy the rest of the holidays! Best wishes , Sarah

  6. Happy Chinese New Year, Cinz!

    One of these years, I hope to be able to spend it in HK like you do!

  7. 恭喜發財 Cinz! Hope this year brings you lots good luck, good health and happiness! I love these images, Du Juan looks absolutely breath-taking. Hope you had a wonderful few days spending time with your family and loved ones😀 Thanks for always leaving such lovely messages on my blog too- you are fantastic!

  8. Happy Chinese New Year! I love these photos. So inspiring and beautiful. Thank you so much for your comment and I don’t live in Hawaii. It was a vacation :)) xo akiko
    Style Imported

  9. May

    Great photos…..love the modern inspirational take on the traditional Cheongsam! Happy Chinese New year……hope you are enjoying the celebrations!
    May xx
    walkinginmay.blogspot.com

  10. Happy New Year Cinz! Love these photos!

  11. swisshera

    Oh I love these photos, for which labels do they belong too? Just curious? It looks quite Shanghai tang.

  12. Cinzie – the editorial is stunning! Happy Chinese new year! Oh & btw I am a dragon😀 Yay! x
    PS. Love the first image!

Leave a Reply

