Photo Sunday – love is in the air!

Photo source: we heart it

14 Comments

Filed under fashion

14 responses to “Photo Sunday – love is in the air!

  1. This is one of my favorite photos. I saw it a year ago online on a different site and found out that it is from Vogue Japan. There is something about the woman’s smile and the way the guy is interacting with her in the pic that just makes me wish it was me in the photo.

  2. Such a sweet photo! I love her smile too and her dress is lovely๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Such a cute photo. I need a hot guy in my life.

  4. cute photo! I want her outfit!!

  5. Oh this is such a lovely photo!

    Thanks for the reply to my post- yeah, it’s so much fun meeting up with other bloggers, the photobooth idea was brilliant! I wish I was better at wearing heels but I am just so much more comfortable in converse and flats haha. I need to learn a thing or two from you!

  6. Such a cute photo! I wish I was that girl, hahah.

  7. Such a lovely photo. I felt love๐Ÿ™‚ I really like her style (and hair) too! Have a nice Wednesday, Cinz! xo akiko
    Style Imported

  8. Hi dear! i just found your blog, i thing it’s really nice, i am following now, would be glad if you follow mine too๐Ÿ™‚
    great post!
    HF

    http://www.the-hf-blog.blogspot.com/

  9. this is so pretty! such a great energy!๐Ÿ™‚

    peoniesandpaper.wordpress.com

  10. swisshera

    Such a sweet picture! It reminds me how sweet love can be

  11. May

    Hello my darling! Love the photo…its so romantic!๐Ÿ™‚ I wanted to let you know that I am passing on the Versatile Blogger Award to you!! The stamp and blog post is here: http://walkinginmay.blogspot.com/2012/02/versatile-blogger-award.html
    If you choose to blog about it, then please list 7 facts about yourself and pass it on to other bloggers. Have a fabulous week my darling!
    May xx
    walkinginmay.blogspot.com

  12. Lovely photo, its so beautiful because unlike many editorials showing ‘love’ it seems real, like its full of emotion

    x

Leave a Reply

