The big 101!!!

Yes, peeps!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have finally reached over 100th followers where i’m now down to the big 101st!!!!! It is truly an amazing feeling and i can’t thank enough for all you fabulous bloggers out there that took the time to click the “follow” button and listen to my non stop rambling about fashion and life.

I know that 101 followers may not be a big sum in the blogging world, but i know every little support and appreciation means a lot to me.  I still remember when i first started this blog as a hobby and was worried i wouldn’t be able to stick to my daily, weekly, or even monthly blog postings but oh boy, how wrong i was!!!!

It’s been a fun journey in the blogosphere world where i’ve come across so many great people and inspirations that i can only wish to keep blogging, and hopefully reach out to more people.

Thanks for all your support and love throughout these 3 amazing years!!!!

Photo source: weheartit

11 Comments

Filed under Fun

11 responses to “The big 101!!!

  1. Wow, 101 followers ? That’s an amazing feat! =D

  2. No matter how many followers I have, I always remember the first few – I hope your blog continues to grow Cinz, I always enjoy visiting🙂

    http://www.styleonthecouch.com

  3. Yay! Congrats Cinz! It’s definitely a milestone and I’m so glad that I came across your blog. Plus it’s nice to read HK based blogs…because I miss it so! I bet it’s hot right there now…my family are flying back tonight and they are dreading the humidity.

  4. Yay. Congratulations! It’s such a milestone.

  5. Congrats!! Such a good feeling isn’t it🙂 hard work pays off!

    Madebygirl.blogspot.com
    MadeByGirl.com

  6. Clare

    Yayayayayayay! What a great day! Blogging is amazing and it feels great when hard (and passion) work pays off!
    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

  7. May

    Congratulations Cinz! That is brilliant…..wow 101 followers! I hope you keep blogging sweety as I love reading your blog! Thanks for the lovely comment and BouBou had a great day unwrapping birthday pressies….though he wasn’t very into being photographed! ^_^ Hope you are having a fabulous week so far!
    May xx
    walkinginmay.blogspot.com

  8. Congrats Cinz! 100 is definitely a big milestone, and I’ve enjoyed being on this journey with you! Keep it up🙂

  9. Wow it has been 3 years already? keep it up, time surely flies and you put tons of effort maintaining this blog. Congrats!

  10. Congrats Cinz! Your blog is always so fun and inspiring! To many more blog posts!!!

Leave a Reply

