Stuck for words to say…

96053404522262453_nK0gpuyx_c_large

As some may have noticed, i have been away from blogging for quite a while, and it just comes down to those moments where i got crazily busy with life as of late. But the main reason due to my recent absence is due to experiencing the so called writer’s block, and it’s been really frustrating for me. However, i thought it’s about time to come clean and update on my status because it would be bad to just leave my blog hanging without any updates. That would be purely irresponsible to my blog and of course, all my lovely bloggers out there that follow me, right? lol

Now this is where i turn to you, my fellow bloggers, and ask for a little flavor. I want to know if there is anything in particular or any area of topics that you enjoy reading or want to see more of on my blog, and new ideas are more than welcome as well. I know this blog is where i express my ideas and thoughts but i thought it be nice to hear what you guys enjoy about reading here or yet, if something  is missing from my blog.

I am all ears to any feed back and i can’t wait to hear your comments! Until then, i shall be back again.

Photo source: weheartit

6 Comments

Filed under fashion

6 responses to “Stuck for words to say…

  1. Ugh writers’s block/blogger’s block is the worst! I would recommend just snapping pictures – you can create themes around each post if you want and snap away! eg. a restaurant review, outfit posts, how to’s, etc Good luck m’dear!

  2. I know how you feel! It’s so hard to think of what to write sometimes. A little break definitely helps and I’m sure your readers will understand. You’ll come back more refreshed with new ideas. I know my ideas often come when I’m not thinking about it too hard lol. I love traveling so I really like it when you share pictures of places, foods, etc. from HK or your travels🙂

  3. I have had a little break as of late and yet again started a new blog, though hoping this one will be different to all my other starting and stopping attempts.. When writers block hits it can be very very frustrating -_- so I feel your pain:-/

    I love food so why don’t you do some food blogging/cafe reviews? They are always fun (not to mention delicious) to read🙂

    Hope your writers block crumbles soon

    Toni-Yvonne xx

  4. I’ve missed your blogging! My favourite posts are the ones where you show us what you’ve been up to. They’re fun to read!

  5. I love reading the personal stories, ones that make me laugh and let me get to know the writer better. I was having major writers block until my man made me go and start experiencing my life instead of just writing about life. Go have some fun! It will help clear your head

  6. Yes I know what you mean about writers block. Sometimes after all the “concepting” photo research, photo editing and retouching and designing I am plum worn out to write!

Leave a Reply

